JuliAli Birthday Bash!

August 19, 2012

Last Friday night, (ok, last last Friday night (I’m a bad blogger)), The Gang and I went out downtown on W. 6th to celebrate the 21st birthdays of Ali and Julie. I decided that since we were going out to W. 6th, Julie and Ali would have to be 21. FINALLY TWENTY-ONE! Woo-hoo ladies!

The stipulation for invitees, according to Ali, was, “GIRLS ONLY. HOT GIRLS ONLY. WILD AND CRAZY AND HOT GIRLS ONLY.”

Ali, Tiffany, Anita and I started from Cleveland Heights around 9:30. When Anita and I were waiting outside to be picked up, I was holding some sashes that I made for Julie and Ali that said, “Birthday Sexy” because I thought “Birthday Sex” might be too crass. So some young whippersnappers I can only assume were in college said, “Happy Birthday!” and I told them we were twins and it was our 21st birthday. Anita and I don’t look like.

Ali and Julie both looked extrodinarily birthday-esque that night, especially with the sashes I made for them. They also have some magnificent sparkly pins that sya “21” but you can’t see that in this picture. Don’t they look radiant!? I especially like Stephanie photobombing like a pro. If you’re wondering where Ali got her dress, it’s from Value World on W. 105th and Lorain. She told me I couldn’t borrow it L I didn’t even ask!!

clip_image002

Here is a picture of all of the girls. Don’t we all look so glamorous and young? The answer is no, we look kind of tipsy and young. I don’t know who that girl on the right side in the blue is. Also, apparently it has become Tiffany’s birthday also, as she is wearing a Happy Birthday crown. We may or may not have forced that on her.

clip_image004

Look at how cute Julie and her sisters are! They all look almost related! And very good at accessorizing

clip_image006

And Friday was the night that I discovered that I had boobs. At age 25. Go me. Boys don’t talk to you because of your awesome personality. They talk to you because of your awesome rack. FEMINISM.

clip_image008

My mother saw this picture on facebook and told me I forgot to wear a dress over my lingerie. FML.

2 Responses to “JuliAli Birthday Bash!”

  1. Amazing!!!! I thought I’d be 22 before this was posted. Mighty impressed with the new photo header for the site. HURRAY CLESocial!

  2. super fun post! love the header too!!!

Leave a Reply

